Faculty & Staff Directory

Old Country Road Faculty & Staff Directory

Principal

Laura McConnell
lmcconnell@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Secretaries

Cindy Vanacore
cvanacore@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Audrey Tom
atom@hicksvillepublicschools.org


School Nurse

Susan Keogan
skeogan@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Kindergarten Teachers

Danielle Baker
Click here for Teacher Website
dbaker@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Christine Palmieri
Click here for Teacher Website
cpalmieri@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Nancy Velasquez
Click here for Teacher Website
nvelasquez@hicksvillepublicschools.org


First Grade Teachers

Jill Bové
Click here for Teacher Website
jbove@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Michelle Koehler
Click here for Teacher Website
mkoehler@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Johanna Mauro
Click here for Teacher Website
jmauro@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Second Grade Teachers

Suzanne Caceres
Click here for Teacher Website
scaceres@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Allison LoGiudice
Click here for Teacher Website
alogiudice@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Jennifer McEvoy
Click here for Teacher Website
jmcevoy@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Third Grade Teachers

Donna Kobilca
Click here for Teacher Website
dkobilca@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Carrie Ryan
Click here for Teacher Website
cryan@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Josephine Szewczuk
Click here for Teacher Website
jszewczuk@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Fourth Grade Teachers

Lauren Degen
Click here for Teacher Website
ldegen@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Christine Moir
Click here for Teacher Website
cmoir@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Fifth Grade Teachers

Dana Garelick
Click here for Teacher Website
dgarelick@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Patti Korenshtein
Click here for Teacher Website
pkorenshtein@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Special Education Teachers

Kathleen Apa
kapa@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Meredith McGuire
mschneider@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Patricia Papageorge
ppapageorge@hicksvillepublicschools.org


AIS Teacher

Jenna Brazel
jbrazel@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Reading Teacher

Michelle Staszak
mstaszak@hicksvillepublicschools.org


ENL Teachers

Lucia Vieco
lvieco@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Tina Villalobos
tvillalobos@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Art Teacher

Melissa Butler
mbutler@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Librarian

Corrine Mikulin
ctaylor@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Music Teachers

Dan Giacomini (Band)
dgiacomini@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Laurie Haddock (Chorus)
lhaddock@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Rachel Krieger (Orchestra)
rkrieger@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Physical Education Teachers

Rob Casale
rcasale@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Bernard Dell'Aquila
(Mondays and Tuesdays)
bdellaquila@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Arielle Costelloe
(Wednesday afternoons and Thursday mornings)
atheofield@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Kelli Lastig
(Friday mornings)
klastig@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Psychologist

Kerriann Gambino
kgambino@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Social Worker

Susan Simon
ssimon@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Speech Teacher

Allison Denson
adenson@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Teaching Assistants

Deborah Hoppe (Computer Lab)
Andrea McCarthy (Computer Lab)
Tina Ithier (Test Mods)
Judith Senn (Kindergarten)
Rosalina Fontanetta (Bilingual Kindergarten)
Adelpha Mascarenas (1st Grade)
Luz Marleny Molina de Mejia (Bilingual 1st Grade)
Summer Graceffa (2nd Grade)
Caroline Aronson (2nd Grade - 1:1)
Lara Francis (2nd Grade - 1:1)
Lorraine Glover (Bilingual 2nd Grade)


Custodial Staff

Jose Artiga
Frank Cerrato
Matthew Kinsella


Greeters

Gina Baade
Michele Germuth


Lunch Monitors

Marie DiGuiseppe
India Sakhi
Maureen Stockberger
Nancy Wilhelm